Weekly Events

Sunday:      Worship Service and Children's Church at 10:00 a.m.

                    Adult Bible Class meets at 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday:   Intercessory Prayer Group meets at 10:00 a.m.

                       Men's Evening Bible Study meets at 6:00 p.m.

Thursday:    Men's Daytime Bible Study meets at 9:00 a.m.

For more information please contact us at 920.836.2491 or info@allenvillebaptistchurch.org

 

2019 Calendar

Thursday, April 18, 7:00 p.m. – Maundy Thursday Communion Service

Friday, April 19, 12:30 p.m. – Oshkosh Evangelical Ministers Fellowship Good Friday Service at Plymouth Church, 1325 Georgia Street

Sunday, April 21 – Resurrection Day Worship Service

Sunday, April 28 – Potluck Lunch and Quarterly Congregational Meeting after the Worship Service

Thursday, May 9 - Mother-Daughter Dinner

Tuesday-Friday, July 9-12 – CCCC Annual Gathering, St. Paul, MN

Thursday-Sunday, July 11-14 – Lifest, Sunnyview Fairgrounds, Oshkosh

Sunday, July 21 – EAA Missionaries John and Joyce Pipkin speaking

Friday-Saturday, August 16-17 – Voices of Peace Gospel Music Festival, Hilbert

Sunday, August 18 – Worship Service with the Loynachans and Church Picnic in the Park

Friday-Sunday, October 25-27 – Women’s Crafting Retreat at Camp Tamarack